Another one bites the dust?

It’s happened again! A while back I posted about the demise of the legendry blogging site Platform 27, which went to the great web space in the sky when its domain name expired. I have just been trying to connect to my blogging birthplace 20six and got the ominous server cannot be found error!

A fatal mouthful?

The site for 20six can be found at www.20six.co.uk.

It looks as if it has gone the same way as Platform 27, though I really hope not – I would hate to think of my blogging genesis as no longer inhabiting e-space. It would be a a sad day indeed. Hopefully it is just a temporary problem with the site.

Needless to say if anyone knows what’s happening with it please drop me a line…

This entry was posted in Art, Art, Books, Culture, Entertainment, Events, Family, foo, Books, burgers, celebrity, Cider, Culture, Current Affairs, Entertainment, Events, Family, food, Friends, leisure, Life, Music, News, People, politics, Relationships, Religion, smoothie, sport, Stockholm, Technology, Television, Telivision, travel, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Another one bites the dust?

  1. royiii says:

    Had a quick check and it looks like 20six is still there which is a relief.

Leave a comment